Contact List

Name: Mr. TaRael Kee

Role: Department Co-Chair & Counselor for students with last names A-C

Email: tkee@cusd.kahoks.org

Phone: 618-346-6320 X 1135

Name: Mrs. Renee Kurtz

Role: Counselor for students with last names D-He

Email: rkurtz@cusd.kahoks.org

Phone: 618-346-6320 x1033

Name: Mrs. Melissa Biebel

Role: Counselor for students with last names Hi-Me

Email: mbiebel@cusd.kahoks.org

Phone: 618-346-6320 X 1139

Name: Miss Karen Olsen

Role: Department Co-Chair and Counselor for students with last names Mi-R

Email: kolsen@cusd.kahoks.org

Phone: 618-346-6320 X 1132

Name: Mr. Jason Corey

Role: Counselor for students with last names S-Z

Email: jcorey@cusd.kahoks.org

Phone: 618-346-6320 X 1131

Name: Mrs. Barbara Daugherty

Role: School Social Worker

Email: bdaugherty@cusd.kahoks.org

Phone: 618-346-6320 X1169

Name: Mrs. Micki Fedorchak

Role: School Social Worker

Email: mfedorch@cusd.kahoks.org

Phone: 618-346-6320 x 1170

Name: Mr. Robert Lugge

Role: IEP Coordinator

Email: rlugge@cusd.kahoks.org

Phone: 618-346-6320 X 1150

Name: Mrs. Carla Elliff

Role: Kahok Academy Instructor & SWIC Running Start Liaison

Email: celliff@cusd.kahoks.org

Phone: 618-346-6320 X 1134

Name: Mrs. Cheryl Knutson

Role: Secretary & Registrar

Email: cknutson@cusd.kahoks.org

Phone: 618-346-6320 X 1129

Fax: 618-346-1388